Write an essay about advantages and disadvantages when residing in urban area at least 250 words

Nowadays, living in metropolises has become popular among people. There are both advantages and disadvantages of this tendency.

First and foremost, living in a big city provides numerous advantages for students and employees. This is because a lot of offices and famous universities, and other big centres located in urban centres rather than in rural areas. Residents of villages and small towns move to cities in order to gain knowledge and experiences in international level. Secondly, it can have a positive impact on lifestyle. If you live in a big city, you can afford comfortable conditions, such as different shops, cafes, shopping centres, fharmacies and online servicies in right near of your flat. In the most of rural areas there are lack of civilization, workplaces and most centres work in traditional ways without online services, which would make our life easier. For example, you may offer everything online, from clothes to food, it is available in any poin of urban areas, which may not exist in villages. As a result, lots of people relocate in order to get more comfortable life and to make it easier.

However, there are negative aspects to consider such as polluted environment and noise. Because of many people are populated in urban areas, consequently there are lots of cars and factories which can cause gas emissions and water polution. Due to this fact it can effect our health, leading to various deceases. Moreover, constant noise outside can led to the stress and depression, which worse concentration and power to work.

To sum up, taking into account mentioned benefits and possible drawbacks I believe that living in urban areas more comfortabe. Therefore, disadvantages of this trend overweight its advantages.