Write an essay about advantages and disadvantages when residing in urban area at least 250 words

Living in urban area have the same time benefits and drawbacks about lifestyle. This essay will consider advantages,such as a variety of jobs,many opportunities in different fields,have crucial services,also drawbacks, for instance, environmental pollution,what is the cause of many illness,expensive lives.

About positive aspects, first is many opportunities, about jobs, develop your skills,hobbies. In urban areas a lot of jobs famous and market demand,diverse range of careers in a various industries,exactly this causes personal career growth.Moreover, life in urban areas including many important services, for example, educational institutions, good medical services. Life in urban areas have more entertainment.

However, life in urban areas have also many drawbacks. First of all is poor position of environmental, is environmental pollution in urban areas, exactly this influence on people health, because of this people immunity get worse and people more often fall ill. Because urban areas have many industrials emissions. Additionally, life in urban areas is very expensive, many services for a fee, for example:many universities,schools,taxi, and is also one of the list disadvantages life in urban areas

In conclusion, while lives in urban areas presents a lot of benefits about development in a career access to essential services. However, life in urban areas brings disadvantages, such as pollution,high cost for life.