#Writing Task 2 Over time, as children grow older, the relationship they have with their parents changes. In your opinion, what role should parents have in their adult children's lives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In contemporary world, the question around parent mission of their adult children is still discussing among society. From my perspective, parents are very significant with people’ life, and in this essay, i will show some related reasons to support my idea and to clarify the role of parents in adult children’s life.

To begin with, mature individuals can continuously grow up in both knowledge and experience with their parents’ helps. Firstly, old people always have good experience and life skills to teach their children in the grown age, which is the most suitable phase for them to understand entire materials. For example, a man comprehend the bound among colleagues and will be easier to maintain it based on his parent’s advises. Secondly, parents is the spiritually motivation of people. Because in the competitive community, people will lose their trust and stimulation of life, parents who have strong bound with them will be more trust worthy for them to rely on such as mother with son who ussually alleviate their stress of work by speech.

More especially, to educate a good next generation for the world, young parents always ask older to teach them. Infant and children are always the hardest phase of life that requires caregiving to spend time for them, which cannot learn from any parenting course but only in post-generation. For Instance, old people tackle disease in children easier while young parent depend almost on modern technology of healthcare.

In conclusion, parents play a vital role to thriving the mature children while they can also help them to upbringing the next generation sufficently and effectively in both physical and mental health, simultaneously, they are a good advisor for young people to rely on.