Writing Task 2: Spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals are like to avoid upgrading and following the old things, moreover rest of them thought it’s better to upgrade. However both improvements and following the ancient things have its own importances.

With regard to no change in leaving and doing the same old things, some individuals thought that following their ancestors is a good thing and most are also have proven by scientific methods. For instance, eating food on time daily improves your health and gut bacteria, wake up early in the morning and sleep on time also improve life conditions, similarly doing the same thing everyday makes life easier to do all the work.

On the other hand, keep yourself updating and changing according to the surrounding environment is very important for some individuals. For example surgeon must improve themselves according to the disease because everytime and everywhere diseases are changing, so it is very crucial to surgeon to improve and change their technique.

To conclude, in my opinion we should change ourselves according to the surroundings but sometime we have to follow old habits because to tackle upcoming challenges and problems which is new , for that we have to keep changing ourselves, whereas sometime for our daily activities and health we should follow the old things.