Writing Task 2: Spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals prefer to spend their time for doing same activities without any changes, while others believe that bringing changes is always a good option. Although, doing same things has it is own advantages, the positive points about preferring to bring changes in doing things can not be ingnored. This essay discusses both views before giving my opinion.

On the one hand, people prefer to do same activities and do not bring any changes because they found themselves comfortable in such things. Furthermore, bringing changes require effort like spending more time, and face obstcales. For instance, in Afghanistan, when people hired to a position that they wanted, they prefer to not bring changes in it The reseaons are that, they found it comfortable and if they change their position definitly they need to spend their time for preparing documents such as CV, motivation letter and other neccessary documents. Moreover, working in new postion require hardwork as individuals should boost their knowledge about new responsibalities.

On the other hand, in order to learn new things and increase level of knowledge, other people prefer to bring changes, and such changes will help them to become familier with new things as well. For example, in many developed countries; like the US, Poland, Belguim and other countries, individulas prefer to faces with new things as it helo them to learn now idea, remove themselves from comfort zone. I do agree with bringing changes in our live as it assist as to learn new ideas and should not stuck in one place.

In conlusion. although not bringing any changes in live would help people to feel relax and do not face challenges, bringing changes could also help people to learn new things and boost their knowledge.