Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think news has no connection to people's lives, so it is a waste of time to read the news in newspapers and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

The public believes that news has no relationship to individuals lives. Furthermore, reading the reports, newspapers and watching television news programs are a waste of time. Personally, I believe that engaging with news media is not a waste of time, on the contrary, it is beneficial as it allows one to stay informed about current events.

Some individuals think that news has no connection and wastes time because they do not want to realise what is happening in the world and avoid reality by staying away from all negative news. For instance, the youth do not read the last news about global warming and more. Nevertheless, they do watch about celebrities or the last movies that relieased. Therefore, it has even a tiny connection between people and news.

In general, by watching news programs and reading newspapers persons knowledge about world or even his town events would be extended. Also it gaves as a several advanages such as informed about current events in holeywood or about the last education, social, international data that enhance our abilities and understanding. For example, consuming vital news could help to open and boost a new businesses and they will share at reports and the public will see it and use it in the future.

In conclusion, individuals firmly believe that consuming news on several platforms such as television news programs or newspapers are a waste of time and it has no connection to persons lives,but in my point of view it has a lot of benefits and feedbacks in getting information about the news.