Writing task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples drom your own knowledge or experiences. Write at least 250 words.

If you been given two opportunity between working at a large company or small company what will you choose? Most people probaly choose to work at large company because there’s some common sense in the community when the boomers tend to think that young generation need to secure and compete for the job opportunity at large company. Althought there is a few ones thats most likely to choose work at small company, which usually have more less complicated operasional procedure than a large company that tend to have complicated and dicipline ones.

I do think that work at big company will give you more opportunity for growing especially for fresh graduate one. Once you been accepted by a large company you will join the game where you get a ladder to climb up, which is called corporate ladder. You will meet many people to sosialize and some company will give you resources for growing in your own field. but the important reason why most people think better to work at large company is because of the stability and security that it’s offer, its hard to turn down a good deal of annual income and insurance.

Meanwhile small company will not have many resources than works at large company. All the resources always on budget, but it will give you less complicated management system than a large company, some people will feel more comfortable working at small company because of this reason. In this few years many fresh graduates students have been choosing to do there own start-up company than joining a large company, eventhough they starting at very small project but some of them will grow more big and get more projects and there is some that couldn’t make it. The isteresting one is there is lot of big company especially the investment company hunting for new start-up company for investments. Start-up company that coorporate with big company mostly survive and grow big but they will eventually being part of thats company coorporation.