WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is often said that people is coaxed to buy things by exceptionally fortunate advertisements. Some other thinks residents don’t regard to very ordinary advertisements. In my opinion, the advertisement sector has changed with the generation and it is working very well, while common trends of advertisement is being ignored by the customers. Hence, in this essay, I will discuss some arguments, as well as my own opinion regarding the issue.

In recent times, advertisement is no longer kept into the tradition systems, but it is spreaded to websites, social media, online games, in movies, and etc. in an interesting, funny, and creative way. As a result, most consumer follow the latest trends, ends up buying the stuffs. For a instance, facebook market place can use the algorithm what buyers are thinking and show the content to them, ends up with buying the product. I believe advertisement going to be more popular among the consumers to buy more products in the future.

On the other side, some advertisements are still following conventional way, those are not accounted as eye catching for the public to get the attention. Additionally, those advertisements where there are no celebrities, and there are no synchronization between the demand and products advertisement, people tend to skip them.

In conclusion, Although usual advertising is ignored by some clients, everyone buys them as they need. In future, advertising department can be more advanced adapting viewers interest.