Writing task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples drom your own knowledge or experiences. Write at least 250 words.

According to many people It is possible to say lots of thing about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. I agree with a part of the idea. People guess a lot about a person’s character but they can’t say anything for their cultures which is fully true from their clothes.

There are lots of different cultures in the World, and also every cultures have changing type of clothes. Nowadays, the people usually dont wear tradiational clothes because of the fashion. At the same time, People are very changeable and unpredictable. There are many clothing company but they just create same type clothes. If I need give an example, when the people move from the east side of the county to west side, they want to immediately adapt their cultures and daily standards. Also they change their wearing habit. Because of these, people can’t guess cullture of a person from her choice of clothes.

They can’t wear different type of them but they can choose color of their clothes. I think we can gues everything from colors. The character is one of them. The choice of color of clothes depends on their emotions and character. If a person is in a bad situation, they may choose dark colors like black or if he has an angry personality he can choose red. Additionally, if he is a peaceful, he can choose green of color. That is, the people can make assumptions about character of any person’s choice of clothes.

In conclusion, people can remark about an individual’s character based on their choice of clothes, but they can’t make the same assumptions about their culture. Clothing styles are often influenced by trends and personal preferences, making it difficult to draw definitive conclusions about cultural identity