WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The problem that has been happening in every nations is the growing numbers of people struggling with stress. This phenomenon can be caused by lack of social interaction and heavy workload during work. In this essay, I will give brief explanation from the both causes and how to tackle it.

Generation nowadays tend to be more individual than the previous generation, this resulting lack of social interaction. Social interaction is one of the human basic need, which to communicate by sharing informations and expression towards each others. These will lead to the increasing number of stress when it does not fulfil. For instance, individual who barely interact with others will keep their emotion for themself causing more stress due to lack of their needs.

Another factor that can lead to stress is heavy workload during work. The lots of responsibility with limited time can make individual feel under pressure. For example, new workers who still cannot manage their timetables during work will easily got stress due to the stacks of tasks and responsibility.

Communication is the key to tackle both problems. Firstly, people who barely interact with others, need supports to increase their confident. This can be done by taking them to join the communities based on their preferences. And next, for the heavy workload, they need to seek guidance from the seniors in the office about how to manage the tasks. These problems can be taken down by learning how to communicate.

To sum up, stress can be induced by the lack of social interaction and heavy work loads. To tackle this communication taking major parts. By joining communities with different kinds of people can fulfil their social needs. Those with heavy workload can ask help from their superior.