WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research,business and the academic world.Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the modern word, every person have own right to express their view to other.few individuals trust that it is best to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and acaddemic era in contrast some update is crucial or too valuable to be shared openly. in this eassy i believe some data vital for people for awareness so sharing that kind of knowledge provide freely with out hasitation sach as health, education so on .

On the first hand, nowadays every things have own value so some people believe sharing all information is necessary like business purposes any kind of khowledge inhance their own carrer for instance marketing sector any product manufacture then immedietely reveal in public then it would be profitable both side as a interprinare and customer that also support to government .

On the second hand, certain information is signifacant play several role like health sector specially women and girls they have no idea how to deal the health issue then at that time they saw the information then it is convinent for solve the problem such as meansulation period is painful they give that related khowledge then quite supportable .

To sum up today’s 21st century so people face lot of challeges in various way like in acedemic ,business, scientific study ,personal ,national , international so they have also own journey at that time information is most improtant comeout the issue that reason it is popular also everybody wanted to khow new things and get the update .