WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In these days, university degree gets more important gradually. Some people think it’s easier to find suitable job if they have a university degree. But others don’t agree with their opinion. They believe skills and experience are best way to enter good job. And today, I will discuss about this topic.

I want to start with benefits of university degree, more specifically importance of it. Overall , university degree is absolutely significant thing to show your potential,knowledge and more. Getting university degree is useful and no extra. At university you get a lot of knowledge,experience. Also,you can continue your knowledge after graduating school , and find myriad ideas.

Although,skills and experience are very important. They are necessary not only finding jobs but also working better. To tell the truth, without your skills and experience,even your knowledge can be unnecessary. In practice, it has not a formula in this life, like if you get a university degree you will find good job 100%. Anyway you need hardwork, search and study well.

In my opinion, people should balance these two things. If people study hard and gets university degree,while they will take experiences and skills. At that time, it will be easier to find great job.

In the end , I respectfully agree with two opinions. But we can increase our chance to find job, if we had university degree and skills with experiences. So , I recommend people to study hard , get experiences and always try to be open for opportunities. Эссемді бағалап жақсартып берші