Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

It is argued that in the beginning stage of life, those who were well prepared about their career are likely to success in job than those who continously switching their jobs. This essay will describe why i firmly agree with the statement.

On the one hand, people who already decides their career path in the beginning of their lives, there are more chances to sucess in work life, because they can earn the degree on that subject. As they get the chance to study in the preferred area, they can contribute more precise knowledge in work. Although it is quite tough to manage time as a student, they can also do part-time job and this will help to keep them one step ahead in the job market. For instance, every company wants to hire experienced person rather than freshers. So, besides the similar educational background this early job or internship program can be very helpful to success.

On the other hand, those who change jobs frequently are likely to be confued about their interest. Usually, it is challenging to find their interest, as the time is limited for them to think regarding this. However, only way to find the perfect job is by gaining experience from existing ones. This will led them to match the interest. In addition, switching job can’t ensure stability in life, which can causes sevaral mental issues. For example, if a person is sacked, it will require huge time to find another one because managements prefer to match the education background of the candidates. As a result, unemployment issue can occur.

To conclude, i believe it is necessary to decide in the early stage about the career goal, as it gives more time to be well prepared for the job field then those who prefer to switch job frequently.