WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this topic.Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports, but others think that people should have the freedom to do whatever sport activities they choose.

Nowadays some people think that authority should ban dangerous sports, but others believe that people should have the freedom to do their favorite sport activities, they should have chance.

On the one hand, some people argue that some of the detrimental sports should ban by the government, which are give effects to people body and mental health and also result is humans die.The character of people who arep sportsperson are amazing when they are doing dangerous sports which are indoor or outdoor activities.Such as hiking, swimming, cycling in the mountain area, golf, skiing with flight equipment.That’s way people should responsible when they are doing dangerous sport exercise.

On the other hand, others belive that people should their favorite sport activitie, they should choose.In today’s world many people are doing some kinds of sports exercises.And I think that government should allow for humans to do all kind of sports.The reason majority of teenegers and also all job owners exhausted during the work and study and they spend their energy to do difficult tasks and other heavy work.After the returning at home people have demand to do their enjoyable sport exercise.Such as tennis, volleyball, cycling, swimming and others.In addition, people have good health and feel,when they are doing those exercises.

To sum up, although differ concerning views people have chance to doing sports.But my own opinion that authority should permit to do people their favorite sport activities and it help to people keep mental health.