Writing WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Wite at least 250 words

In this rapid age of modernism, people are doing a lot of attempts in manufacturing cost effective,portable and picturesque devices that require elaborated advertisement for public approval. They disclose their product as it is novel and I think their approach is for positive aspect for inhabitants.

Indeed revolutionary products are required on international level for positive image and developmental growth of a country.Nowadays,

young graduated students have more interest in startups rather than employment that restrict their skills. Such new born businesses require funding on initial basis.To get approval for major grant, they have to exhibit that their product will play efficient sole in either technological or other fields. Moreover, they advertise that their device have latest and novel functions and it requires less money in production phase.

In my opinion, it is a positive approach if it is advantageous for a country. For example, if that product is efficient in its field and succeed to get recognition on major level,then it’s baby step of advertisement are considered beneficial. It is a strategy to exxagerate product’s advantage to earn fame fame among people. Like, in a university, a group of students started their final year project in planning of making a new and useful device. They ended up in making a unique device that conducts sound through bones. To approve their project, they assured everyone that their device is latest in its manner and currently, they are successful businessmen.

To conclude this discussion, government should motivate new businesses more and more so that businessmen will use right path to advertise their product.