Writing WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Wite at least 250 words

In numerous nations, buying a appartment or house is not significant, as they prefer to live in rented homes. It is positive situation because the individuals could move faster if it is necessary and it is more affortable than owning a house.

To begin with, living in a rented house is becoming a trend in the modern world, because it is easy for individuals to relocated. If a person is getting a better job in a different country or a place, it is very convenient for the person to move. As the person do not have to wait to sell the property or house, the person just need to move out by informing the house owner. For example, Civil engineers, these people do not always get job in one particular area. They have to move to different place after completing the project.

Furthermore, buying a home or a property is very expensive than living in a rented houses. Firstly, the most of the people buy houses on bank loans with high interest rates. So, compared to the interest rate it is better to live in a rented home. Most people more than half of their salary goes to home loans, if they buy a home. But, if they are not spending money on that, they could use the money for other things, like education, lesiure activities, travel and so on. And that is good as they would not fall into depression or bordem. For instances, a survey conducted by the UK government, depicts that 84% of the citizen of the UK are living in rented houses, so they could provide for their families.

To conclude, in several countries, the people are living in rented houses because it is easy to relocate, if they get better job and due to higher interest rates in housing loans. It is a positive situation.