Writing WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Wite at least 250 words

Most of children who born in 21st centruy grow with smarthphones. They spend lots of hours every day on it. In that case, there are lots of pros and cons about spent time with cell phones. In my opinion, negative affects are much more than positives. In this paper, I will explan my ideas with two reasons.

First and foremost, generation Z waste their childhood,the best period of their lives, by playing phones. Therefore, They become more introverted over the years. In place of this, in outdoors kids find much more friends easily instead of adults. They can meet their peers via gardens, parks, hobby clubs or school etc. and be more social person. Also, I really believe that the best friendship relations can be formed in childhood period and save plenty of memories together so relations can become more loyal and sincere.

In the secon place, sitting on the screen can be cause amount of health problem such as vision disorders, obesity etc. Parents do not have to give smartphones their kids and play with some creative games such as puzzle, legos, drawing sth etc. Most of scientist warn that children do not get their phones before they reach teenage. Hence, families can forestall to emerge some health and behavioural issues.

All things considered, moms and fathers must control the useage of phone. They should direct children to different activities to keep them away from the screen. ıf do not like this, next future individualization is getting another problem for us.