You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Directors and managers of organisations are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Although many directors and managers of companies are elderly people, some believe that young people should replace them. I agree with this statement because the younger generation is ambitious and they are more familiar with the modern devices.

The first reason why younger people should lead companies is that they are more ambitious than old. Young have more energy to complete the required tasks compared to the elderly people. Take, for example, a bad period of time in the company. While old man continues being realistic and provide bad mood to the collective, younger man will try to find out any solutions and give a good mood. As a result, organisations will choose a person who can charge the staff with the energy and ambitious thinking.

The second reason is that young generation have a wide knowledge regarding to the modern advancements. They have been using technologies throughout their lifes, while older generation are only getting used to it. For example, if there are an unexpected problem, an old person will waste energy and time to find out about it, whilst younger person will use the Artificial Intelligence to solve this problem. Therefore, it is better to companies to put young man on a leading post.

In conclusion, Despite the fact that many organisations’ supervisors and director are often old people, some individuals think that it would be better if they will be replaced by new generation. I consider that the letter statement is more rational because young people are more ambitious and they have better knowledge regarding to the field of new technologies.