You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Parents are putting a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In today’s world, parents are pressurise on their children to succeed in their life. There is widespreads concern that this will lead to numerous issues. However, i do fully agree with this statements, and i will explain my reasons in this essay.

To begin with, there are several arguments in favor of parents are putting a lot of pressure on their child to best one. The most significant is that when parents motivating their youngster in ups and downs situation and they are inspiring by their parents. This leads to numerous benefits across in various fields like education, discipline and confident. For instance, when parents encourages them in whatever situations they feeling good and becomes best one. These merits significantly boost one’s chances of achieving prosperity and excellence.

Conversely, Every good is a bad besides when parents forcing them to succeed. They facing various mentally tourcher and feeling irritating with their parents. In this situation, they prefer stay alone and tasting various unusal things like drugs, drinking alcohol and comes suicide thoughts. For example, my community parents pressure him to becomes successful and he looking more problems, at the end he suicide by himself and his parents regreting now..

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of parents caring children are faster successful in camparison to others childrens. sometimes parents should watch their adolescent in every times also giving them freedom and space for a while. It is important to consider the potential benefits that this belief may bring.