You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Parents are putting a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In recent times, success has been an integral part of children’s development. Parents are compared with other children and put pressure on their children, which can negatively development of a teenager’s life. In this eassay I discuss about reasonss and negative impact on children carrier.

To embark with, there a several reasons for why parents are put pressure on their child. First and foremost, children are more depending on social media, there are a lots time spending on that plateform, which can reduce their edcation productivity so parent stick regulation for using mobile phone. Secondly, foster-parent are comparing adolescent’s edcation with other students, which leads to mother or father pressurised on son or daughter to more study for getting good markes in class. For example, a survey conducted by psychiatrist in 2020, 87% of students suffred from anxiety, mental disorder, and dipression due to study pressure from their parents.

Moving ahead, there are some negative aspects of lot of pressure on toddler given by parents. In addition, students does not share throghts, ideas, and problems with their mom and dad, which can negative impact on children develpoment. Some children are addicted to drugs and drink because they are frusted from parents, which can do bad behaviour with someone. Moreover, teenager are becoming lier with parents about results and hide their perfomace. For instance, in the UK, the majority of students leaved their home, bacause of mental pressruse took from parents.

In conclusion, parents should become friend with their children, which can postive impact on results and develpoment, without putting pressure on children.