You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

With the development of civilization, dedicated to work people are common situations in mundane routine. Society admits, that the reason for their working around the clock can be various, but on average they work hard to obtain material prosperity. This essay will reveal different considering points of this trend.

First and foremost, try hard people have their own families and they desire to improve their quality of life and attain money for getting highly qualified education for their children. Consequently, the average worker works around the clock for a sustainable life of family, owing to hard work this type of human can achieve their goals. For instance, renowned people from the whole world, such as Jack Ma, Bill Gates, and Steve Jobs sacrifice their education and zone of comfort to get the best life, which people can wish.

In further consideration, part of humanity from childhood has upbringing of interests clubs and hobbies, which establish approximate goals in their work career. They want to achieve innovations in science or their sphere of activity without any rewards. This type of modern people take pleasure from hard work and they admit to sacrificing for their goals and achievements. For example, athletes spend the majority of their time training to claim a prize in a competition or singers create new songs to get more fame.

After taking into consideration above the information, it can be logically concluded that the vast majority of people work hard for the sustainability of their families and get money for the extension of their life conditions.