You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Some people believe on the point that people tends to work hard to maintain their physical health but other argue that due to inflation, people want to earn money doing hard task. I also agree on the view that their main aim of working hard is to earn the money.

On the one hand, most of the people believe, due to unhealthy diet people are suffering from the various diseases and they did not want to do exercise because of their heptic schedule, so they are doing difficult work and also extra time in their job which provide them sufficient amount of physical strength and exercise for their bodies. For instance, according to the article published on The News Time, more than 25% on Indians are doing hard work instead of going to gym and other exrercise center to maintain their bodies.

However, many people believe that only reason for working hard is to earn more amount of money. Inflation rate in every country is rapidly increasing and the people salaries are not efficient to buy essential goods as they want.

In most of the countries, to get good amount of salaries, companies wants employees to work hard as possible as they can and the people also want to get good amount of salaries, so they tends to do more difficult works. For example, according to the research done by Cambridge University professor, about more than 23% of people are earning huge amount of salaries doing hard works instead of simple works.

Hence, most of people think reason for people doing hard work is to maintain physical exercise, but others believe main reason of people working hard is to earn money and I also agree on this point.