You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, majority of people work hard to earn currency, because they want to enhance their life style, and be wealthy people in the society. Therefore, I totally agree with this statement. Through the essay, I will expect to discuss about it.

To begin, the most striking reason is that, social members want to enhance their life style. As a result, they expect to spend quality life with their family or alone. And so, they engaged with many job roles to earn much money. A good idea would be to discover it directly affect to develop the country, and avoid poverty from nation. By doing this, people can reach to luxiaoury life one day as they expect. And also, they can do anything what they would love to do?, and what they want to purchase?. It totally improve their mental health. Because, they don’t need to afired about illnesses. The reason why, they have enough money to recover from decease. Because, they work hard and earn money for them. For example, when Sri lankan migrate, and engage with several occupations, which can be part-time jobs and full-time. As a result, they can earn much currency to recover their expences, and spend commy life rather than Sri Lankans.

Furthermore, second reason is that, they can highlighted as rich community members in the society. As a result they have a wealth rather than others. Because, they work hard. By doing this, they will be automatically developped. By the way, they can stay expencive hotels , villas, and apartments for their vacations. And so, they can travel other nations with their families. Not only, they start to help poverty peoples and religious places to recover their religious. For instance, wealthy community is hilight in the society, because they are doing so many social works like dansel in vesak festival, and they distributed goods fro beggars on theri special occations. Therefore, they have a good welcome in the society.

In conclusion, work hard is the good option to earn much more money to develop people life and be a rich one in the society. All above points prove it.