You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is commonly believed that choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance .some people think that is very important,whereas others hold the view that it wrong think. This essay will examine examine both perspectives and express my personal opinion.

To start with,some people think cosmetic surgery have good affect in people. This is because they believe that changing they’re face to be a pretty. For example, my neighbor had a plastic surgeon because she thinks that her husband will love her if she becomes more beautiful.Futhermore, some do this to keep up with the trend, or may have heard some unnecessary advice.Furthermore, thes unfortunately it makes future generations not confident in themselves.

On the other hand, people believe cosmetic surgeries are unnecessary to them.One reason for this is that think they so beautiful and,more comfortable from them self and how they look. For instance,there is a celebrity who was being bullied because of her appearance , and everyone wanted her to do an operation to her face but, her self-confidence was greater, and everyone became to see her beauty. Moreover,people love how they look, and the cosmetic surgery not safe to use in our face or body also, some Doctors who do not recommend to do it for necessity.

In summary,although both arguments have their strengths,I personally believe that true beauty comes from within,outer beauty doesn’t have to be perfect, and excessive cosmetic procedures are neither acceptable nor safe,There is no such thing as an unattractive person .