You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

some countries in the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing, I believe it could be a a positive change to a country but there is also some disadvantages.

Firstly, living in the country side of the country could be harder for the kids education and sick people duo to the lack of hospitals and schools it could also be boring for some people because there is no enough places for entertainment, so moving to cities cold be a good option for them. On the second hand, people living in the country side are lucky with the nature that surrounds them, because of that, their enviorment is way healthier and less polluted.

However, more people moving to the cities might lead to over population due to he increase on people numbers, as well as rural may not be able to find jobs or schools that has empty seats for their kids, it could also be hard for them to live a lifestyle they were not prepaid for to and are not used to it especially with the traffic and the pulloted air. I think they will begin to get sick more often, i also believe people living in cities will find it annoying how crowded supermarkets,stores,hospitals and malls are, after a while more people will return to the countryside.

In conclution, some of the people living in the country side would find it an amazing chance to move to the city, some are happy with their current lifestyle, most of city residents wouldn’t be so thrilled with this change as it will affect their daily life.