You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In the modern world many individual are working hard to sustain their financial condition and fulfilled their family requirements. I am agree with phase and this essay will provide my point of view.

On the one hand, Many people work hard and overtime to earn money because they need to maintain their economy and family needs. In this modern era lots of people are facing problem like future of their children from young age, finding better school for their better future. Today’s world schooling are more expensive than other things, so many people are doing hard work and overtime duty to earn extra money to pay thier chidren school and tuition class bill. For Instance, one of my friend has monthly expenses of forty thousand for their children and they try to earn extra money through teaching in colleges.

On the otherhand, the many data shows that people only wants to make thier family happy. There are couple of reasons, one of these that weak financial background of individual and make their economy better than the past, so the many individual are teying to get extra

amount of cash to boost their economic status. In addition to this, in the society their are diffrent types of class like highe class to low class, which shows the people’s financial ability. Many people wants good status in society through money, so they are searching extra jobs or overtime jobs in office to get extra pay for the work and make their famiy status better in society.

To conclusion, people earn money to pay their children school fee and make their family in quit good position in the society to know by the people in the society.