You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

A lot of factory-made food and beverage fabrication include high levels of sweetener which provoke many health disorders. That is why sugar-containing products must be sold more expensive to promote individuals to eat less sugar. I agree with that because population has to be more healthier to care about future generations.

It is widely assumed that we can do higher prices for products which contain sweetener. While some believe people need to pay more attention about their dietary habits. I want to discuss about this two assumptions.

Market places can make prices more expensive for items which contain sugar. For example, I will take a bar of chocolate which includes high and less levels of sugar. When customer who goes to the shop will see the bar of chocolate (with bigger amount of sugar) which costs twice bigger he will decide to buy another cheaper (containing fewer sugar)

but with similar taste. The person won’t be interested how much sugar in bars, for buyer it is more likely to buy cheaper product.

In contrast, people also use to control their level of sugar in another food products. This is very important for population. Every person can do their personal diets to balance sugar levels. To do this they can make plan for week. For instance, made two days per week without sugar. Sweetener make a lot of health problems and sickness like sugar diabetes (big amount of sugar in blood) or overweight. That is why we must to take care of our health.