You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Water is one of the elemental matter of the planet earth, contributing every aspects of day to day human life. So it is essential for every humans, as it is one of the basic human rights. But, I am not agreed with the concept of every house should be provided with the fresh water supplies with free of cost.

Water contributes to the 70% of human body, building up every cellular structures inside. A man drinks around 2-4 litters of water a day to maintain their metabolism, and other body function. It is necessary for other daily task, like washing clothes, cooking and bathing.

To meet theese necesseties of water, it is essential to have convinient water supply into the house itself. It is crucial for every human to have water as their body function is dependent on it and for the houshold works mentioned. As every human in the world is dependent on the fresh water and as it is a primary human right it should be free and directly supplied to the households.

But, with the global warming started in 2000, the water level in the ground, which is the elemental source of fresh water, has declined. In countries like Sudan, Nigeria, water has become too scarce to find in the wells and they are unable to pump it from the ground as well.

So, to meet this problem of water scarcity, it is needless to preserve more water in the household works. As a result, it can be a very good idea to charge people for the water supply. So that, preservence of water can be maintained throughout the world for the assurance of the future of the humankind.