You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that the good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is claimed by some that the leadership are appeared since they were born, others argued that good leaders are gained during their lifetimes. Whilst they assume leadership skill is considered one of hereditary factors, but the most suitable to name it is the teacher who tirelessly knowing the youngster’s progress either in a school or college.

Many societies assume that good leaders are born due to the hereditary factors. That is to say, they might resemble by their parents. For instance, they look their parents are holding high status in a public, it means their children would be as a leader as their parents in the future. However, it is merely about justification without evidence accurately. In fact, naturally the leadership skill will eventually clearly seen by the time. It takes prolonged hours to spent for practicing and experiencing. For example, when the children involve in social activities whether they could respond well for its surroundings and tackle the problems or not. It definitely depict the real leader in children’s inner side.

However, leadership skill is not spontanueosly available but it takes time to master it. In other words, due to many activities and responsibilities they are holding in a school or college will examine them effectively. For instance, they are chosen as a chief of class, inevitably they will learn much how to be a good coordinator for their members. Not only that, but they will also ask some advice and communicate with their teachers to solve the matters. In this respect, teacher is the suitable person who can represent the good leaders since they regularly meet in person very closely and knowing the progress. Hence, by great supervising it might fostering a superior behavior for the youngsters.

To sum up, although some people could determine good leaders since they were born, yet perceiving it by the time is more valid, moreover there are teachers who could supervise and observe the progress regularly by giving some responsibilities. As a result, they could represent the leadership skill for each children.