You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

There are a few nations who build specialized facilities only to train the best athletes so that they can accomplish significant places in international sports, than providing everyone with sports facilities. I, would like to remain neutral as building a special environment for nurturing extraordinary talent is important for the nation to achieve accomplishments in the particular sports ,whereas by obstructing access to common public may result in health issues among the people ,So the best remedy to this issue is also building separate facilities that the common people can use.

The primary reason for building specialized labs which allow access only to the top sports personalities is that it helps to train these people in a special environment and using a special and rare curriculum. This enables them to extract their latent abilities and helps them accomplish great achievements in international sports. This eventually result in nations taking great pride in their achievements.

However, obstructing common people from using these sports facilities ,can eventually lead to health issues in people. People may suffer from many health issues such as obesity, cardiac problems and other disadvantages. The remedy to this problem is by building separate sports facilities for the public to use will eventually help the people to regain their healthy life.

My opinion about this is neutral. Countries should create a special environment, where they can nurture talented sports people for the sake of national pride. But they should not obstruct common people from accessing the sports facilities. They can do this by creating separate space for common people and a further separate space for sports personalities.

The conclusion is that a few nations who build specialized facilities only to train the best athletes so that they can accomplish significant places in international sports, than providing everyone with sports facilities I, would like to remain neutral as building a special environment for nurturing extraordinary talent is important for the nation to achieve accomplishments in the particular sports ,whereas by obstructing access to common public may result in health issues among the people, So the best remedy to this issue is also building separate facilities that the common people can use.