You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people argue that students are more depending on the Internet. The benefit of the Internet, beside that it is also has many disadvantages and its use for educational purposes should be restricted.

To my view, there are pros and cons that Internet brings back for us. In the era 4.0, the useful of Internet has helps us to changes a lot. Internet makes everything more easier. With the convenient of it, we can use the Internet to help us research more information that we do not know. At the same time, Internet also helps to learn more knowledge. For example, we can learn more about the history of the dinosaurs or about the primitive times. Also, it can help us to solve the problem more quickly. Secondly, Internet make us can contact to our friends or family to help you. For instance, when you are in an accident, you can call to your parents or your friends to help you in a fastest way. Thirdly, Internet easy to work, you can work every time, every day, as long as you like and it also a technology news, magazine or even books.

However, this will may the students more reliant to the Internet, they will not use their brain to do there exercises. Also, some people do not know how to balance work and home and this caused make the relationship of family will not good. Moreover, depend to the Internet too much is not good for our brain, this make us create a bad habit as search everything on the Internet, not brainstorm, even that it is a basic knowledge that we must know. Not only in school, Internet can become a factors make the quality of work more decrease. For example, people will spend more time for chatting or surf the Internet, they will not concentrate to the duty they have to do.

In conclusion, we should know the way balance, not depending to the Internet. Although Internet helps us a lot, we should know that we just only use it when we really needed. We are a human, we should use our brain to solve the problem, let our brain become more develop.