You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recentry, it is true that a lot of students rely on the Internet. It is the convinient tools when they stugying, on the other hand, it also has bad effect in terms of education. I strongly disagreed with this idea from the point of practicing to find tust date on the Internet and getting kowlage of operate the medias.

In my opinion, the skill to understand and select reliable information from the vast of it will be a necessary in the future. There are alredy have some fake newses however, because of the development of AI, everyone have the possivilities to make certain kinds of fake information which are voices, pictures, and so on. Therefore it is more likely to find fine information on the Internet is complexable. People must improve such skills while they are students.

In addition, using the Internet correctly will be a necessary skills in the future. There is a fact the number of technology jobs such as IT company or AI development has been increasing year by year. If the Internet restricted, students do not have any time to learn some rules which they will be in need when they turns an adult. For instance, these days, so many companeies use the social media to influence their productions. I beleive that operate the some medias on the Internet will be an requirable knowlage if they enter the company so that people should train the internet skills.

In conclusion, I strongly suggest that students must use the Internet in purpose of practicing to find tust date on the Internet and getting kowlage of operate the medias.