You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In recent years, the number of several animal’s species has decreased significantly. Many others seems to follow this negative pattern. Moreover, there is a possibility they will disappear from the Globe in the following years. The main reason for that is cities development, which should be regulated by the law.

First and foremost, the animal’s natural habitats are taken over in order to grow the size of the near cities. In order to gather more land, nowadays the deforestation has become dramatically popular, which leads to animal migration, or what is worse, to their extinct. Moreover, climate change has a dramatic impact on those areas. Year by year, while the conditions experience deregulation, it is incredibly difficult for wildlife to remain unchanged. As a consequence, they are no longer able to live or sustain the breed. For example, because of the sudden temperature raise, most of the polar bears in Antarctica died.

It is undeniable that these issues have to be addressed. The deforestation and taking over the lands should be definitely regulated by a stricter law, which will result in thoughtful choices. Furthermore, the negative impact a climate change has to be solved. Specific actions have to be taken by the government and citizens in order to minimalize the side effects. For instance, in Africa, residents build wooden houses for birds to offer them a substitute of real homes they had in the past and recently lost.

To summarise, a lot of animal’s species is in danger. If people do not take any action to solve this issue, they may extinct. Therefore, to avoid this situation, the governments should provide a regulation which will stop the actions leading to destroying animal’s natural houses.