You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. write about the following topic: Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It often said that for the sake of the society, the similar products should be targeted in being common in several countries in order to provide access for consumers. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this opinion for some reasons which are outlined in this essay.

The first reason worth mentioning here is that transfering products to another country can ascend popularity by advertising campaigns. Advertisers are master manipulators, producer can take advantage of this to spread items to attract consumers and bring positive benefits about profits for people who manufacturing. In the worst scenario, using similar products can make a connection with some of other countries, for instance, Japan’s Doreamon production screened all around the word which creating cultural connection, also increase their reputation.

Secondly, appearance of items can brings huge range of benefits for consumers. All the items spread across the world, buyer can buy it in their own country. Nowadays, in technology worlds, products are linked together through media, to illustrate, Shopee, Lazada, Tiki. This will attract and encourage buyer to buy products faster and more conveniently by one mouse of click. Example Mc. Donald, Present all over the world, buyer can enjoy and buy from a close distance.

To conclude, I am of the opinion that buying the similar product which relocated around the world is the positive way for people who arre able to buy products cause this literaly increases popularity and profits for sellers and brings significant benefits to buyers.