You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

totally automobile, buses and trucks will be come to autonomus vehicles Consequently these autos inside will be only travelling humanity without driver.To my way of thinking automatically controlled transportations will bring more benefit than drawbacks true to say that. This essay will discuss both positives and negatives, as well as give a mental conclusion.

Currently,technologys have been developing tremendously,an example of this.The driverless vehicles that are going to be on the road in the future,are also part of robots.These technologys partially considerable assist world success.Furthmore,If modern transportations are launched,crimes will decreased slightly,namely,traffic rules will not violated and accidents will reduce.Now that vehicles with drivers prone to accidents.Thuse passanger will be safe in driverless transportations.Not only the traffic rules break with driver, but also the most kidnappings are through the drivers,particulary of women and girls.Therefore duch technologies include security cameras and humanity may be safe under observation.

It cannot be denied that,there is a cons sides to the pros items and one of these is prone to rot.Now that such automobiles are technique and function with charger together with these may defacement anytime,namely in the middle of the road,while taking a person.Indeed,autonoe transports another cons side is in being costly as opposed to ordinary transports and it will anxious for ordinary individuals,particulary for money is tight people and labouring in entry-level job.

In conclusion,automatically driven vehicles total damage is electronic performance,and the benefits are crimes depletion.To my mind If manufactures work on eliminating driverless vehicles disadvantages side and make sure do not defacement on the road,such auto transports can be put on the road.