You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Leveraging individual wealth is often regarded as the effort to advancing national’s economic. However for the citizens whose country already meet their purpose, they already facing another perspectives beyond the wealthiness itself that is the quality of life. These opinions are comes with detail explanations below.

Steadiness in economic sector hold the fundamental factor in pursuit of prosperity and stability of a nation. Programs are made to incentivies business or people thus enable economic to run properly. However, sometimes it comes with huge sacrifice including evironment field. For instance, in order to establish proper industry area, hundred acres of vegetation or rainforest are shifted into factories. The action lead to other complex problems such as flood as the rainwater does not absorb properly through the ground. It also hold another implications to the extent climate pattern are affected. Any of these conditions are withdraw people’s attention and they believe that environmental stability need immediate solutions as they run bigger problems.

This environmental matters are affecting how people acted nowadays. Majority of developed countries are now formulating green policy aiming to solve the environment problems. The efforts reflected in carbon taxation, net zero carbon policy and so on. People more into seeking the solution aiming stability of well-being so we can grow along with nature without deteriorating planet earth even more.

In my opinion, I am agree that people in advance country are starting seek for solutions of bigger problems to improve their life quality. Government together with the people should harmonizing in solving the matters.