You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

On this planet there are 195 countries. Among them 45% are developed or already have rich and stable economy. Some experts argues that the well-established economic country is already rich. So, there is no point of getting additional increase of economic wealth can’t lead to citizen satisfaction any more. I totally disagree with this statement because the wealth of country is also contributed to individual’s to lead much better life style satisfaction.

Firstly, the developed countries citizens as all necessary need’s and also richness in there life. But still, the more wealth economy find’s control the people in any hazards or atypical situation. for instance, the United State of America is the one of the richest country with $25 trillion dollar GDP. But still people are contributing they country to get more fund in parallel to lead more luxurious life. However, the stable in the rich country increase as it get more wealth in particular situation. Example, In COVID-19 the world is under lockdown and mostly countries are in lossbecause of everything is shutdown and GDDp is falling. But USA as capacity to ensure the citizen well-fare. So, during the lock down the US citizens got they needs without much struggles as comapre to other nations. This an illustration of the US of addition in come make sense in the citizen sartisfication.

Secondly, in the typical situation but also improvement in daily scenario. An illustrate, In 2012 was already a developed country with advance technology provided to they people. However, they did not stop growing , now-a-days people of that country are not driving the car. The cars are automatically drving itself by AI. All other sectors directly or indirectly enhance the citizen life if the nation became more wealthy and stable.

To sum up, the country continuous economic development is contributed to the citizen to improve they life style and make things easier. So, the economic should forever even is a stable condition