You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the financial situation of most countries is improving gradually. Although some specialists believe that finding new sources of income will not affect the satisfaction of citizens of wealthy countries, others view that it will positively impact their lives, causing them to appreciate such an act. Personally, I firmly belive that not only will improving the financial status of rich countries secure its citizens a safe, stable life during wars, but it will also allow the country to develop its infrastructure without having to worry about the expenses.

To begin with, as a support to my point of view, wealthy countries performing such an action will assure their citizens with a consistent life for them and their childern during pandemics. In detail, although rich countries could possibly enter wars or experience harsh situations, people living in such countries will be able to normally live their lives due to the additional increase present in government’s economic wealth. For instance, during the Russian-Ukrainian war, Russian citizens were able to proceed in their daily lives without experiencing any changes as the Russian government had continued to improve its economic state, even after becoming rich.

On the other hand, not only do opposers view that such a climb in the financial status will completely have no effect on the lives of the people living in rich nations, but they think that it will negatively impact them. Nevetheless, since experiencing such an increase in the economic sitiuation of the country enhances its civillization and infrastructure, people living in such countries will be offered luxurious daily life services that cannot be offered in other countries. For example, when a country financially has enough space to develop other entertaining and educational aspects, its government will start building free educational centers to ensure that students are receiving the best possible education and it will start making parks and other amusement parks, allowing the citizens to enjoy the services offered by the country.

In conclusion, even though the some experts view that there will be no impact on their lives when the wealthy country they are living in starts to increase its financial sources, others, however, believe that it will have a crucial impact on the lives of its natives. As far as I am concerned, it is of great importance to continue to devolping the economy of the country, even if it is rich, to secure it citizens with a stable life during tough conditions and to provide them with the luxurious life that they deserve.