You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion? You should write at least 250 words.

In the contemporary era, the topic of student experience is being debated. Many believe the experience of young students has the most impact on their future lives. Meanwhile, others believe that the experience of teenagers has more influence in school. This essay will be about the discussion of those statements.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why some people believe that childhood era can make the biggest impact on children’s future. First of all, the knowledge that children have before they go to school is soft, and life skills such as communication skills, teamwork skills, and critical thinking skills. These lead to a young child having a great step to elementary and their future. For instance, if you have a teamwork skill you easier to succeed in the future and have a high score in school.

On the other hand, the knowledge from school is academic. This helps them have enough information to apply for a job and helps them deal with their future comfortably. Moreover, students can learn many things such as psychology and physical activity education. That helps increase their physical and mental health which makes them successful in the future. In my point of view, I think that the two statements are important because they support each other and make us successful.

In conclusion, the knowledge before school helps students learn about sports and life skills, while the knowledge from school helps students know more academic information. However, those are a key to be successful.