You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion? You should write at least 250 words.

It is considered that a child previously joining the schools has been dominated in which most of the time seem to be involved, whereas, there is a backlash from the others when children are getting more lessons than teenagers. In this essay, we will discuss both views of influences related to ages before giving my opinion.

To commence, freshers who have not yet joined the elementary school tend to be claimed that they are the most dominated group for the future life due to the fact that they usually mimic the people they are appeal to even both the terrific behaviors and bad habits. Perhaps they are likely to be looked after their parents all the time consequently most of their life could be taken in charge. For example, if toddlers were illustrated how to behave well in front of the elder person since they were a child, it would undoubtedly attach in their head when they get older. Furthermore, when a baby has made a mistake, the guidance their guardian had shown might clear the path, and he would likely to follow. Thus, I guess the domination of children age could be the highest if their tutor has been depicting the path.

On the other hand, the opponents claim that teenagers are the most influenced age, especially at academy. It could be the cause of reaching broad range of community with various personalities, particularly their friends. As a teenager, the common things could be that they are likely to be persuaded and have desire to test everything even though the things could be hazardous and harmful. This may stem from the hormonal changes and inter-related components of development, including independence and self-resilience. Hence, a youngster might be gullible due to their fellows, at which they have been establishing as their master.

On my point of view, I would like to lean toward an enlightened individual who accept that various kinds of year groups tend to consist of their own influences that shape them into who they are relying on their acceptance. If they are able to distinguish between the goods and the bad, and they may be autonomous individuals, nobody will be the greatest impact on them.

In conclusion, despite the contentious assumption of which stage of life has possessed the top effect, there would be fundamentally various, ranging from parents impact at the toddler to friend influences at youngster.