You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Examine the arguments in favour of and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

It is a well- known fact that animals are used a lot of experiment all over the World. Related to this topic there are some benefits and drawbacks. In my opinion, I think balanced about animal experiments. In this essay, I will give more detailed information and examples.

To begin with, when these studies are conducted by sciencemen there are several benefits. Firstly, they can make a medicine for well-being of humanbeings and protect to ilness like cancer. If they did animal experiment for this aim, they could make more experiment for people health issues. Additionally, goverment and society should support them. For instance, some medical companies study on a cancer medicine and they can use some mice. This is absolutely beneficial thing for humankids. When they invent the cure of cancer this improvement will make safe millions of people health. Because of that citizens and authorities ought to give a hand for these studies.

On the other hand, some unneccessary and not vital sectors like cosmetics and beauty are using experiment animals for their studies and in order to making more profit. These companies are do not think animal rights, their first goal is money. Using of animals on the studies are not ethical when the studies made. To exemplify, several beauty products is experiencing on mice or monkeys, if the product makes a harmful effect on skin companies are going to add new chemicals to reduce the he harm. As a result of that creatures are harmed by people and this is happening for nothing.

To sum it up, while some studies are carrying on for benefit of humanbeings, others are carrying for low-neccessary things. At this point, In my humble opinion, the pens outweigh to the cons.