You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers? Write at least 250 words.

As our world becomes more digital, we’re using computers more than ever. Whether it’s our phones, laptops, or educational apps, technology is a big part of how we learn and live. The question is if our dependency in the technology will change in the future. This essay will talk about how our relationship with technology might change in the future and the good and bad sides of using computers so much for education.

In the future, we might use digital textbooks and online learning even more. For example, instead of carrying heavy books, students could use tablets or laptops to access lots of educational stuff. This means they won’t have to lug around heavy bags anymore. Plus, learning can be more fun because there are interactive things to do, like quizzes and games, that you can’t do with regular books.

But there are worries about relying too much on computers for learning. For instance, sometimes there might be problems with the technology, like if the internet doesn’t work. This could make it hard for students to do their schoolwork or join classes. Also, if we only use computers, we might not learn important skills like writing by hand or doing math in our heads.

In conclusion, we’re probably going to use computers even more for learning in the future. While this can be helpful, we need to remember that there are also some problems that can come with it. We need to find a balance between using technology and making sure we still learn other important skills too.