You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that education plays a significant role in individuals career’s growth, which makes numerous people believe that teenagers should attend full time education until they turned 18 years old. I vehemently support this assertion, and this essay will delve deeper into it and explain the reasons behind this perspective.

Undoubtedly, a superior education offers an abundance of benefits. To begin with, In the contemporary world, where ambition driven people compete with each other at every step, education plays a pivotal role in equipping students with in-demand skills, which helps them in securing future employment. Moreover, studying full time allows students to focus solely on study, as a result they are able to thrive in their academic performance. For instance, a recent study conducted by the AIIMS medical and research centre delineates how full time students were able to outperformed students, who performs part time job while studying, underscoring the importance of full time study.

Conversely, students, who perform part time jobs, while studying often seen struggling throughout their life. Moreover, performing laborious tasks as part of their part time jobs, strain their energy and time, which impede their academic performance. As case in point a recent study conducted by the Emerald School of Economics revealed in their report that, 75 percent of students perform part time jobs due to their family commitments.

In conclusion, while full time education offers a wealth of advantages; however, a myriad of students are not able to harness the benefits of full time education due to financial constraints. State should enact a comprehensive policy, that include scholarships for students from indigent background, fostering equality and prosperity in society. By adopting this inclusive strategy state can pave the way for better tomorrow.