You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Modernization has depicted the concept of working equally with teamwork. In order to continue this, some believe that schools should start teaching children the importance of teamwork through sports. In my opinion, the statement is true as in this way children will learn the importance of working together easily. Some of the reasons will be given further.

Firstly, team sports are the best way to put values in the brains of the children at their young age. However, exercising various games will activate their neurons along with the lesson of cooperating with the team members. For instance, games like football, cricket and basketball require a lot of strategies from the team. Resultantly, communication with each other will help the players to give equal opportunity to the teammates which will also lead in knowing different mindsets and dealing with them.

Secondly, participating in various tournaments that are held in different regions of the country. Therefore, teachers should always motivate the students to take part in all different activities and sports so that they can interact with people that are from different backgrounds and cultures. This will make them understand the critical thinking of varied players. For example, the high school I was studying, took us to multiple tournaments all over India when I used to play basketball. I learnt how the strategic ideas change from state to state looking over all the aspects of losing and winning the game.

In conclusion, schools stand as a support for the children in order to develop any kind of skills during their growth. Resultantly, young minds will capture skills more easily and they love to implement the ways that are taught through fun.