You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Education is one of the tools we can use to achieve our life purposes, or gain success in the future. Because of that, a group of individuals attest full time education should be an obligatory for the youth at least until they are at the age of 18. I will take a side with those who agree with that idea.

Schools can be a place where students learn how to behave properly on the society. Take school organizations in high school for example as a medium for pupils to enhance their leadership skill in a way that they learn to organize meeting, listen and respect to any opinions, and work as a team. That skill may help them to engage to their surrondings; besides, with such skill they can be good citizens in the near future. Consequently, full time education for the young people can benefit not only those who are 18 years old, but also a country dwellers.

Age of 18 might be a crucial phase for some people because they have to decide an important decision in their life; going to a university, taking a gap year, or finding a suitable job. Full time education can be one of solutions to address their confusion in which schools provide a career path councelor for those students in particular. The councelor may be a reliable sources for the students, so they will not take a wrong path which could hinder them from the life they want to pursue.

To sum up, I strongly believe that full time education is a significant requirement for young people with age of 18 because they can learn about attitude which enable them to socialize mannerly, and help them to choose a proper way, which is suitable for them in order to achieve their goals.