You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some University students want to Put their all efforts to studying for a qualification, while others believe it is more important to learn new subjects with main subjects. Although, focusing only on curriculum subjects leading to secure good marks, I believe that learning new subjects will offers wider knowledge and creates more opportunities.

Firstly, Paying all attention to studying for a qualification will allow students to secure high marks in the university. The reason is they allocate more time in a single area, leading to focus particularly and providing a significant understanding in the subjects. For example, my friend, who is a student in my university always focus only on curriculum subjects, so he was a topper in our stream.

Secondly, studying extra subjects added with curriculum subjects will enhance students knowledge and creates wider opportunities in Employment. The reason is they are equally allocating time for many skills, which will provide deeper understanding and Master many Fields. To illustrate, I’m a student from the background of electrical, bull I will always explore about computer scrence because of the impact that computer science having around the world. The continuous learning and completing hands-on helped me to secure a job in well reputed company.

Finally, to conclude this Essay, Although paying more attention to the subjects in the curriculum will enhance students to achieve high marks, I believe that learning additional skills will boost their knowledge and create more opportunities in various fields. So, I prioritize learning other subjects in addition to their main subjects over giving all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.