You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

In the most of the institutes the curriculum is structured in a way as the students will learn the basics of all the vital concepts needed for their life. Some notions suggests that all the students need to learn only the fields that they are well-versed and intrigued, while others disagree and empathises the importance of common and uniform education . In this essay let us delve deep into both views with supporting examples.

On one hand, in young age children will not have knowledge or exposure variety of field and as the schools act as one of the medium to explore the world, this initiates the requirement for the learning of foundational concept. When they start to grow up, their will be a plethora of options which might cause dilemma in their interest and choice. Even though, the students might have basic knowledge in most of the field, It would not be adequate for the children to decide their career path.

On the controversy, schools also try to teach the concept gradually as they need to teach children with various level of grasping power. When they are interested about any field and have an in depth knowledge in those concept, the class might be useless. To cope up with this we need to offer advanced and specialized class. This can help the kids to gather adequate comprehensive insights about the interested domain.

In a nutshell, We need both basic and specialized subjects to lead a successful career. In my opinion, we can offer general and common education till the middle-school and in high-school we can provide advanced class as they will be able to decide their area of specialization.