You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

The schooling plays a cricial role in childhood. Some argues that during schooling chidern should not given homewrok by their teachers and mentors. However, other set of people say tthat homework play an important in they school life. In my opinion I agree on the both point of views.

Firstly, during the schooling the homework can be the mental load on the student mind. As the student spend around 8 to 10 hours in school and again 2 to 3 hours on completing homework. Overall, half of the day is going around his studies and acedemices. So, this put the mental pressure, anxiety and cause various promblems. Homework should not been given . they can spent they time with family, friends, builtinng new habites and help in personality development> he can be mentally and physical fit. For instance, In my primary schooling there is no homework todo. everything is taugh in the school itself. So, I get pleanty of time. So in this duration I took drawing classes, drama classes and also invove in other co-circular activities. And also spend the time with my family.

However, the homework plays a cricial role in development of acedemic standards. As they are daily homework by doing that it improve my kknowledge towards subject. For illustrate, during my secondary schooling, i was weak at the physics subject. So, In my 7th standard I got c gard in my mid-term in this subject. So, my mentor took care allotted the homework particular to this subject on daliy basics. So, I did the homework consistently. In finall exam of the acedemic year. i got 87 marks and A+ grade in Physiscs. So, In this way the homewrok enhance the acedic performance significantly.

To summarize all points, the homework play a vital role in student’s acedemics. Instead of completely removing of homework. We can give the homeworkk twice in week rather than daily basics. It also give equal time and important to acedemics and co-circular activities.