You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic Forests are the lungs of the earth. Destruction of the world’s forests amounts to death of the world we currently know. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays road accidents are increased due to the carelessness of human beings. In the below essay we are going to discuss it in detail. I totally agree that the safety on our roads is improved by the strict rules and regulations as well as severe punishments for diving offences.

In my opinion, majority of the accidents occur on roads for various reasons such as lack of awareness and mindfulness while driving the vehicles. Even though people knew the regulations properly, they did not follow it. In many countries, there is strict punishment and higher penalty even it was simpler mistake. If the people are being punished for the driving offences, it will lead to a significant decline in the unwanted hazards. Everyone should follow the traffic signals while travelling in the vehicles. When the pedestrians are crossing the road in zebra crossings, you have to wait until green signal is being turned on. Major accidents could be controlled by changing our behavioural activities. Drunken and driving cases should be punished severely because of this cause many lives were lost. The Government should take necessary procedure for implementation of the actions on the drivers who are violating the laws according to their level of offences.

Apart from all, it is responsibility of the citizens to take care of everyone lives around us and safety of the passengers who are travelling in the bus or train. However, the safety on the roads could not be increased by only the much stricter penalties, the mindset of public have to be changed by conducting awareness programs.