You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

Today, the quantity of individuals which due to work move away from close relatives and friends increase. Since family members with close people can cause problems related to concentration on work. Moreover, relocation is a consequence of low income which forces youth to go to megalopolises.

Initially, during a job a person should pay attention to any single detail to ensure that tasks will be realized properly. In cases such as holidays or marriages employees would not be affected or interrupted by others. Furthermore, for the reason of absence of friends, workers start to spend more time with their colleagues, hence, cooperation between them will rocket. Thus, if a worker is missing they could know what probably happened. Therefore, it would negatively influence their behaviour and performance.

In addition, the countryside, which is the area from which primarily people move into cities, does not have modern occupations which workers are interested in. For example, bio-engineering requires expensive technologies and facilities that are obviously complex to purchase . Additionally, knowledge to work in famous companies an applicant must be well-qualified. For instance, in the KPMG to pass the MCAT exam, education in usual universities is insufficient.

In summary, everyone has a right for a choice, any single change in people’s lives could be useful for their future. Certainly, living far away from close relatives is challenging, but it can be a ticket for the beginning for a great future.